## BOARD OF SELECTMEN MINUTES

## THURSDAY, DECEMBER 4, 2014 – 6:00 P.M. TOWN ADMINISTRATOR'S OFFICE AT TOWN HALL

PRESENT: Leo Janssens II, Chair, Nick Davis, Clerk, Harald Scheid, RRG and Sylvia Turcotte, Assistant to the Town Administrator. Duncan Phyfe and Doug Briggs were absent.

Leo Janssens called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m.

Leo Janssens made the motion to set a single tax rate for the Town of Ashburnham and was seconded by Nick Davis. Motion carried. The Selectmen signed the LA-5 Form which was then faxed to the DOR.

At 6:02 p.m. Nick Davis motioned to adjourn and was seconded by Leo Janssens. Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,
Sylvia Turcotte
Assistant to the Town Administrator